Reviews and Testimonials for Three Way Plumbing Services in Charlotte, Huntersville and Concord, NC

Serving Charlotte, Huntersville, Concord and Surrounding Areas

704-795-9349

Reviews and Testimonials

As a customer of Three Way Plumbing, I can’t be more impressed or satisfied with the caliber of service I’ve received each time. My professional reputation is on the line every time I agree to endorse a service or company. I am proud of my long association with Three Way Plumbing and Danielle Martini. She is a role model who has proven that a successful company does not require the compromise of values or integrity. "
— Sheri Lynch, 107.9 The Link
We love Three Way Plumbing around here, and I have had them come to my condo when I was living there and to the house that Mary and I have together several times as well. I have loyalty to people that I respect and that’s why I would only call Three Way Plumbing. They do a fantastic job each time, inform me what is going on, fix it right the first time, the price is reasonable for the service they give, so why would I call anyone else. I am loyal to Three Way Plumbing. If you need a plumber, you will be loyal to them too. All the things that go wrong with other service companies don’t happen with Three Way Plumbing and that’s why they are called The Good Guys."
— Bob Lacey, 107.9 The Link

Overall Rating / 726 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Three Way Plumbing Services

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 10, 2019

My phone experience was very good. I was very pleased with Noah and his openness and knowledge. He worked very hard and did a great job.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 10, 2019

Prompt courteous service. I will use your service again.

Share

Danielle M. responded - July 12, 2019

Thank you David, this is what I love to hear! We appreciate your business and will be ready to respond when you call. Thanks again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 7, 2019

Great, Josh was great to deal with and did an excellent job.

Share

Danielle M. responded - July 12, 2019

Thank you Jim! I know this was your first time using us and I appreciate you giving us a try! I hope it will be the start of a long-term relationship! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- July 7, 2019

Like our last service by Three-Way Plumbing, our experience was top-notch. The technician was friendly, explained the problem and possible solutions, and did an over an above job to make sure that we were satisfied. Our hot water heater is 16 years old, so he explained what we should expect given that the heater has lasted longer than normal.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 6, 2019

Great service and expert technicians

Share

Danielle M. responded - July 12, 2019

Thank you Jane! I'm glad Lucas was able to get your water flowing again! As always, we appreciate your business and your loyalty. We look forward to many years of being your plumbing company! Thanks again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 6, 2019

True professionals on all levels. The only plumber I’ll use. Steve was a work machine.

Share

Danielle M. responded - July 12, 2019

Thank you Matthew! I love to read reviews like this and I'm happy to know that we are YOUR personal plumbing company! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 6, 2019

Like our last service by Three-Way Plumbing, our experience was top-notch. The technician was friendly, explained the problem and possible solutions, and did an over an above job to make sure that we were satisfied. Our hot water heater is 16 years old, so he explained what we should expect given that the heater has lasted longer than normal.

Share

Danielle M. responded - July 12, 2019

Thank you both for your kind words! I'm glad Josh was able to get the issue resolved and that you were pleased with his work. We appreciate your business and your loyalty and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 6, 2019

Very professional and knowledgable.

Share

Danielle M. responded - July 12, 2019

Thank you Kathy! I'm glad Lucas was able to get the toilet issue resolved. We appreciate your business and your loyalty and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 1, 2019

Excellent service. Very pleased with promptness and quality of work.

Share

Danielle M. responded - July 12, 2019

Thank you Tim! I'm happy Josh was able to get your faucet issues resolved! We appreciate your business and your loyalty and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 29, 2019

Excellent customer service. Very friendly, polite and professional. He knew what he was doing.

Share

Danielle M. responded - July 12, 2019

Thank you Ron! I'm happy Josh was able to get the toilet issue resolved and that you were happy with our service. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp
Friendly and courteous service by the technician. It was exactly as described during my initial contact. The technician was very friendly, brought in drop cloths/mats to protect floors and minimized the amount of water and debris. I can't think of anything that would have made it better!"
— R. Burris

 

 

The technician did a fantastic job!"
— J. Snipes

 

 

Somebody please pat Chris on the back and thank him for representing your company so well in this day of declining customer service. You should be proud to have him and the other techs we have met!"
— C. Poe

 

 

The service was exceptionally thorough and details...going beyond the obvious condition and finding the underlying causes. Tom showed up early, the work was exceptional and the materials were high quality. I even told him he didn't have to clean up that much as I had some housework to do, but he cleaned up his mess, and then he cleaned up a little more!"
— A. Brown

 

 

 

Our tech went the extra mile to show me how to properly shut my water off to the house as well as how to adjust the hot water!"
— C. Varney

 

 

They were so honest. They came out right away, they were on time, they offered affordable rates and their honesty is one of the great assets of this company!"
— B.F. Mullis

 

 

I was called back right away for an appointment. After I got an estimate for work to be done, I got an appointment in a timely manner for the work to be done. The people at the office, and the men who did the work were very nice and answered all of my questions!."
— P. Mitchell

 

 

What stood out in my mind most about the service was not only that they fixed the problem, but the professionalism, the quality of work, they arrived at the appointed time. They were friendly. They explained the work performed and met my expectations. They explained what needed to be done up front!"
— B. Soohoo

 

 

They were spot on and had a solution to my problem. The tech explained my three options and we could pick the one that made the most sense to us."
— M. Wilson

 

 

The care and understanding that Chris gave me stands out. He has been out to the house on a different occasion and was very pleasant and professional in explaining everything. We would not want anyone else coming to the house but him. CHRIS IS A GREAT EMPLOYEE - TOP NOTCH. Thank you for being so professional and honest. So many companies these days take advantage of you"
— L. Helms

 

 

I thought they were very professional and wore plastic boots over their shoes to protect my floors. They were on time...in fact, they were a little early!"
— M. Jamison

 

 

Shawn and his helper did a first class job. The job to be done was a huge one and took all day. I was amazed at the amount of work they had to do to complete the project. They went way beyond the call of duty for me. I also deeply appreciate the 10% discount given to me as a Senior. I now have the best water pressure that I have ever had! I will call you for any plumbing work I need done in the future. You are the best in the business!"
— P. Mitchell

 

 

The workers were friendly and upbeat the whole time.  I believe the work area was cleaner after they finished than it was before they started!!"
— J. Roof

 

Why choose 3-Way Plumbing?
  •   Highly Skilled Team
  •   Fully Stocked Trucks
  •   Precise Appointment Windows
  •   100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Read what our customers say!