Reviews and Testimonials for Three Way Plumbing Services in Charlotte, Huntersville and Concord, NC

Reviews and Testimonials

As a customer of Three Way Plumbing, I can’t be more impressed or satisfied with the caliber of service I’ve received each time. My professional reputation is on the line every time I agree to endorse a service or company. I am proud of my long association with Three Way Plumbing and Danielle Martini. She is a role model who has proven that a successful company does not require the compromise of values or integrity. "
— Sheri Lynch, 107.9 The Link

Overall Rating / 558 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Three Way Plumbing Services

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 7, 2018

Dear Danielle, I just wanted to follow up the repair you did for me with a "Thank You!" and to tell you how impressed and appreciative I was, of your crew. I think it speaks well of the "kid at the helm", that your company has such a sterling relationship with service. You've done an exceptional job of finding the right people,and setting the right tone for your company. Tom and his assistant were not only capable and professional, but they reflected a very genuine sense of care. Check out any ad, for any company, large or small, and they'll talk about "service". But with you all, I think it goes much deeper than that. You all seem to view "service" as not only just getting the job done, but as taking deep satisfaction in being able to be of help. As someone on the receiving end of that help.....Thank you!

Share

Danielle M. responded - October 7, 2018

Wow! Thank you very much, Elaine! Thank you not only for the 5-star rating but your kind words and taking the time to share your experiences with everyone. We are all thrilled to hear that you recognize how important our clients are to us and customer service is not something we just do, but it is who we are. When we say we treat every call with honesty, integrity and reliability, those are not just words. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Your feedback means the world to me and our team! Good luck with your move.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 5, 2018

the technicians were very thorough and explained what they would be doing before even starting. They went over pricing and other options if the first fix did not correct the problem. They took their time if I had any questions, they were happy to explain and make me comfortable with the fix.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 4, 2018

You were upfront with what needs to be done to fix the issue. You provided quality products and services. You were on time and worked quickly and efficiently. Also the team was courteous, polite and very respectful. Very, very, very satisfied in all aspects of the work you did for me.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 3, 2018

Steve does a good job.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 1, 2018

This is the second time we have had the need for plumbing services and both times Three Way has been efficient, timely and wonderful to work with. Josh is a great technician and was very thorough in checking and correcting the problem. He is a great asset to the company and hopefully has a wonderful future with the company.

Share

Danielle M. responded - October 3, 2018

Thank you Mike, we always appreciate hearing from loyal customers! We're glad Josh was able to get your mainline cleared and that things are back to normal. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for giving us a 5-Star review!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 25, 2018

Very grateful that someone came out so quickly and fixed the problem.

Share

Danielle M. responded - October 3, 2018

Thank you Kathy! I appreciate your loyalty and continued business. I'm glad Steve was able to locate and fix the leak. Thank you for your 5-Star review, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 25, 2018

This was the second time we used your service . The work was quick and efficient. We were very happy both times

Share

Danielle M. responded - October 3, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our company. I'm happy Steve was able to find the source of your leak and resolve it. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 25, 2018

It was great, however there is now a banging sound every time we turn the water on. It’s very loud when we use the washing machine. That noise wasn’t there before.

Share

Danielle M. responded - October 7, 2018

Thank you, Stephanie, for taking the time to share your experience and the 5-star rating. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience even though it appeared the new cartridge placed in your upstairs tub valve was defective and caused the water hammering noise. We appreciate you bringing that to our attention and allowing us to replace that cartridge with another, and we are glad that did the trick! We look forward to being here for you any time the need arises. Thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 25, 2018

The experience was wonderful. From the first call to the arrival of the tech!! You guys were extremely professional, quick, and HONEST!!!

Share

Danielle M. responded - October 3, 2018

Thank you so much for your 5-Star Review! I'm glad Steve was able to get the stoppage resolved and hope we will be the first plumbing company you'll call if another problem arises. We appreciate your business and your review!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 25, 2018

Very happy with the folks at Three-Way Plumbing! Great service. Was very happy with the quick response and professional work.

Share

Danielle M. responded - October 3, 2018

Thank you Jim! I'm glad Tom was able to get the leak resolved and provide a long-term fix! We appreciate your loyalty and your business. Thanks again for the 5-Star rating--my team and I really appreciate it!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp
I want to compliment you, Danielle and Three Way Plumbing! When I had ya’ll out to my house to put in a tub, the guy that was there had everything out in the truck. He didn’t have to run to the superstore to get anything. It’s like a warehouse on wheels! It definitely saved me time and money because I didn’t have to wait around for some guy to run off and go get everything. And Danielle would not send anyone to your house she wouldn’t trust in her own home with her own kids. That’s important to me."
— Paul Schadt, 96.9 Kat Country

Friendly and courteous service by the technician. It was exactly as described during my initial contact. The technician was very friendly, brought in drop cloths/mats to protect floors and minimized the amount of water and debris. I can't think of anything that would have made it better!"
— R. Burris

The technician did a fantastic job!"
— J. Snipes

Somebody please pat Chris on the back and thank him for representing your company so well in this day of declining customer service. You should be proud to have him and the other techs we have met!"
— C. Poe

The service was exceptionally thorough and details...going beyond the obvious condition and finding the underlying causes. Tom showed up early, the work was exceptional and the materials were high quality. I even told him he didn't have to clean up that much as I had some housework to do, but he cleaned up his mess, and then he cleaned up a little more!"
— A. Brown

We love Three Way Plumbing around here, and I have had them come to my condo when I was living there and to the house that Mary and I have together several times as well. I have loyalty to people that I respect and that’s why I would only call Three Way Plumbing. They do a fantastic job each time, inform me what is going on, fix it right the first time, the price is reasonable for the service they give, so why would I call anyone else. I am loyal to Three Way Plumbing. If you need a plumber, you will be loyal to them too. All the things that go wrong with other service companies don’t happen with Three Way Plumbing and that’s why they are called The Good Guys."
— Bob Lacey, 107.9 The Link

Our tech went the extra mile to show me how to properly shut my water off to the house as well as how to adjust the hot water!"
— C. Varney

They were so honest. They came out right away, they were on time, they offered affordable rates and their honesty is one of the great assets of this company!"
— B.F. Mullis

I was called back right away for an appointment. After I got an estimate for work to be done, I got an appointment in a timely manner for the work to be done. The people at the office, and the men who did the work were very nice and answered all of my questions!."
— P. Mitchell

What stood out in my mind most about the service was not only that they fixed the problem, but the professionalism, the quality of work, they arrived at the appointed time. They were friendly. They explained the work performed and met my expectations. They explained what needed to be done up front!"
— B. Soohoo

They were spot on and had a solution to my problem. The tech explained my three options and we could pick the one that made the most sense to us."
— M. Wilson

The care and understanding that Chris gave me stands out. He has been out to the house on a different occasion and was very pleasant and professional in explaining everything. We would not want anyone else coming to the house but him. CHRIS IS A GREAT EMPLOYEE - TOP NOTCH. Thank you for being so professional and honest. So many companies these days take advantage of you"
— L. Helms

I thought they were very professional and wore plastic boots over their shoes to protect my floors. They were on time...in fact, they were a little early!"
— M. Jamison

Shawn and his helper did a first class job. The job to be done was a huge one and took all day. I was amazed at the amount of work they had to do to complete the project. They went way beyond the call of duty for me. I also deeply appreciate the 10% discount given to me as a Senior. I now have the best water pressure that I have ever had! I will call you for any plumbing work I need done in the future. You are the best in the business!"
— P. Mitchell

The workers were friendly and upbeat the whole time.  I believe the work area was cleaner after they finished than it was before they started!!"
— J. Roof
Why choose 3-Way Plumbing?
  •   Highly Skilled Team
  •   Fully Stocked Trucks
  •   Precise Appointment Windows
  •   100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Read what our customers say!