Reviews and Testimonials for Three Way Plumbing Services in Charlotte, Huntersville and Concord, NC

Reviews and Testimonials

As a customer of Three Way Plumbing, I can’t be more impressed or satisfied with the caliber of service I’ve received each time. My professional reputation is on the line every time I agree to endorse a service or company. I am proud of my long association with Three Way Plumbing and Danielle Martini. She is a role model who has proven that a successful company does not require the compromise of values or integrity. "
— Sheri Lynch, 107.9 The Link

Overall Rating / 598 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Three Way Plumbing Services

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 10, 2018

Professional and quick

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 9, 2018

We have had only good experiences with Three Way Plumbing. The people have been right on time, offered good prices, did work very carefully, cleaned after themselves, are very polite, and show up when they say they will.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 8, 2018

Excellent! Service techs were courteous and informative. Their professionalism and work skills or second to none.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 8, 2018

Tom is top notch . I trusted him. Very important to me. Actually he had been to our home before

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 8, 2018

As usual in the past, Josh and crew did a great job installing two new Gerber toilets. Performance is great and no problems. Thanks for superior and trustworthy service. Highly recommend. Happy Holidays!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 1, 2018

Josh is excellent and knows his stuff

Share

Danielle M. responded - December 6, 2018

Thank you John! You are a long-time customer and we always appreciate your business. I'm glad Josh was able to get your toilet issue resolved! Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 27, 2018

Great experience, excellent work and quick service! Would recommend!

Share

Danielle M. responded - December 6, 2018

Thank you Don! I always appreciate when previous customers post their rating--especially when it's a 5-star experience! We value your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 27, 2018

Satisfied

Share

Danielle M. responded - December 6, 2018

Thank you Howard and Beatrice your taking the time to rate our company. I'm glad you were pleased and that we were able to resolve the issues in your master bathroom. We look forward to serving you with resolving future plumbing needs. Thanks again!
4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 27, 2018

Great fast service but a fair amount more expensive than other companies I’ve used

Share

Danielle M. responded - December 6, 2018

Thank you Will and Susan! I always appreciate hearing from repeat customers and I'm happy you were pleased with the work that was performed. We appreciate your business!
4.0 out of 5 stars
- November 17, 2018

Technician was very professional and knowledgeable and courteous. Great customer service from both the technician and the office staff. A bit pricey for the service rendered, however, great service nonetheless. I will definitely keep this business in my roll-a-dex.

Share

Danielle M. responded - December 6, 2018

Thank you Joe for your feedback. I'm happy Steve was able to find the source of the problem and get everything cleaned up and operational again. We appreciate your business and are honored to be part of your roll-a-dex!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp
I want to compliment you, Danielle and Three Way Plumbing! When I had ya’ll out to my house to put in a tub, the guy that was there had everything out in the truck. He didn’t have to run to the superstore to get anything. It’s like a warehouse on wheels! It definitely saved me time and money because I didn’t have to wait around for some guy to run off and go get everything. And Danielle would not send anyone to your house she wouldn’t trust in her own home with her own kids. That’s important to me."
— Paul Schadt, 96.9 Kat Country

Friendly and courteous service by the technician. It was exactly as described during my initial contact. The technician was very friendly, brought in drop cloths/mats to protect floors and minimized the amount of water and debris. I can't think of anything that would have made it better!"
— R. Burris

The technician did a fantastic job!"
— J. Snipes

Somebody please pat Chris on the back and thank him for representing your company so well in this day of declining customer service. You should be proud to have him and the other techs we have met!"
— C. Poe

The service was exceptionally thorough and details...going beyond the obvious condition and finding the underlying causes. Tom showed up early, the work was exceptional and the materials were high quality. I even told him he didn't have to clean up that much as I had some housework to do, but he cleaned up his mess, and then he cleaned up a little more!"
— A. Brown

We love Three Way Plumbing around here, and I have had them come to my condo when I was living there and to the house that Mary and I have together several times as well. I have loyalty to people that I respect and that’s why I would only call Three Way Plumbing. They do a fantastic job each time, inform me what is going on, fix it right the first time, the price is reasonable for the service they give, so why would I call anyone else. I am loyal to Three Way Plumbing. If you need a plumber, you will be loyal to them too. All the things that go wrong with other service companies don’t happen with Three Way Plumbing and that’s why they are called The Good Guys."
— Bob Lacey, 107.9 The Link

Our tech went the extra mile to show me how to properly shut my water off to the house as well as how to adjust the hot water!"
— C. Varney

They were so honest. They came out right away, they were on time, they offered affordable rates and their honesty is one of the great assets of this company!"
— B.F. Mullis

I was called back right away for an appointment. After I got an estimate for work to be done, I got an appointment in a timely manner for the work to be done. The people at the office, and the men who did the work were very nice and answered all of my questions!."
— P. Mitchell

What stood out in my mind most about the service was not only that they fixed the problem, but the professionalism, the quality of work, they arrived at the appointed time. They were friendly. They explained the work performed and met my expectations. They explained what needed to be done up front!"
— B. Soohoo

They were spot on and had a solution to my problem. The tech explained my three options and we could pick the one that made the most sense to us."
— M. Wilson

The care and understanding that Chris gave me stands out. He has been out to the house on a different occasion and was very pleasant and professional in explaining everything. We would not want anyone else coming to the house but him. CHRIS IS A GREAT EMPLOYEE - TOP NOTCH. Thank you for being so professional and honest. So many companies these days take advantage of you"
— L. Helms

I thought they were very professional and wore plastic boots over their shoes to protect my floors. They were on time...in fact, they were a little early!"
— M. Jamison

Shawn and his helper did a first class job. The job to be done was a huge one and took all day. I was amazed at the amount of work they had to do to complete the project. They went way beyond the call of duty for me. I also deeply appreciate the 10% discount given to me as a Senior. I now have the best water pressure that I have ever had! I will call you for any plumbing work I need done in the future. You are the best in the business!"
— P. Mitchell

The workers were friendly and upbeat the whole time.  I believe the work area was cleaner after they finished than it was before they started!!"
— J. Roof
Why choose 3-Way Plumbing?
  •   Highly Skilled Team
  •   Fully Stocked Trucks
  •   Precise Appointment Windows
  •   100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Read what our customers say!