Reviews and Testimonials for Three Way Plumbing Services in Charlotte, Huntersville and Concord, NC

Reviews and Testimonials

As a customer of Three Way Plumbing, I can’t be more impressed or satisfied with the caliber of service I’ve received each time. My professional reputation is on the line every time I agree to endorse a service or company. I am proud of my long association with Three Way Plumbing and Danielle Martini. She is a role model who has proven that a successful company does not require the compromise of values or integrity. "
— Sheri Lynch, 107.9 The Link

Overall Rating / 526 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Three Way Plumbing Services

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 6, 2018

I called and had great service on the phone and scheduled a tech to come the following week. Tom came and was so polite. He told me what my options were for fixing my issue. Even though he said it may be until tomorrow until it was fixed, he got the parts faster and had it all fixed in a few hours. My experience was great.

Share

Danielle M. responded - August 13, 2018

Tiffany, thank you so much for this kind review! We're pleased you were pleased and we appreciated your complimenting both Tom and our office staff. We especially appreciate your parents referring you to us! That tells me we are performing as I expect! Thanks again and we look forward to a long relationship!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 6, 2018

It was professional and met all expectations

Share

Danielle M. responded - August 14, 2018

Thank you, Paul, for the 5-star rating and letting us know that you were pleased with the service we provided. We look forward to being here for you in the future should you ever need our services again.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 6, 2018

Tom Is the best!

Share

Danielle M. responded - August 13, 2018

Thank you Don! We think Tom is pretty great too! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future with any plumbing needs that may arise. Thanks again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 6, 2018

Always professional and honest.

Share

Danielle M. responded - August 13, 2018

Thank you so much for your five-star rating of our company! We're happy that you're happy and that we were able to get the issue resolved. Thanks again and we look forward to serving you in the future!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 5, 2018

Very good - my call was answered on the first try, the service call placed promptly and repair done professionally and quickly.

Share

Danielle M. responded - August 13, 2018

Lynda--thank you so much for such a wonderful review and for recognizing both our awesome office staff and our awesome technicians! I'm happy that you were pleased and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for your business!
4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 4, 2018

Fantastic. ..2nd time we ave used Three Way and have no reason to look anywhere else

Share

Danielle M. responded - August 13, 2018

Thank you Mark! We always appreciate hearing from repeat customers and appreciate your loyalty. We're glad we were able to resolve the issue and that you were pleased with the service!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 4, 2018

Timely service. Great experience overall

Share

Danielle M. responded - August 13, 2018

Thank you Jane! We appreciate hearing good things from repeat customers! We're happy Josh was able to resolve your issue, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again for your loyalty to our company!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 4, 2018

Good overview of problems and solutions along with the cost estimate prior to the work starting.

Share

Danielle M. responded - August 13, 2018

Thank you Chris! We pride ourselves on being honest and upfront about our pricing and are glad you appreciate that policy! We're glad Steve was able to resolve your water pressure problem and get your disposal installed. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 4, 2018

Josh was very helpful and his professionalism is something Three-Way Plumbing should be proud of as he represents himself and your company very well. Please have him assigned to our account permanently!! Please change the spelling of my wife's name to Elayne as it is currently misspelled. Thanks. Ron Engebretsen

Share

Danielle M. responded - August 13, 2018

Thank you both for recognizing Josh! We look forward to working with you again in the future. We apologize for the misspelling of Elayne's name and will be sure to make that change in our system! Thanks again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 4, 2018

Fantastic job

Share

Danielle M. responded - August 13, 2018

Thank you for your five-star score! We're pleased that you were pleased and we look forward to serving you again the next time a plumbing need arises! We appreciate your business!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars
I want to compliment you, Danielle and Three Way Plumbing! When I had ya’ll out to my house to put in a tub, the guy that was there had everything out in the truck. He didn’t have to run to the superstore to get anything. It’s like a warehouse on wheels! It definitely saved me time and money because I didn’t have to wait around for some guy to run off and go get everything. And Danielle would not send anyone to your house she wouldn’t trust in her own home with her own kids. That’s important to me."
— Paul Schadt, 96.9 Kat Country

Friendly and courteous service by the technician. It was exactly as described during my initial contact. The technician was very friendly, brought in drop cloths/mats to protect floors and minimized the amount of water and debris. I can't think of anything that would have made it better!"
— R. Burris

The technician did a fantastic job!"
— J. Snipes

Somebody please pat Chris on the back and thank him for representing your company so well in this day of declining customer service. You should be proud to have him and the other techs we have met!"
— C. Poe

The service was exceptionally thorough and details...going beyond the obvious condition and finding the underlying causes. Tom showed up early, the work was exceptional and the materials were high quality. I even told him he didn't have to clean up that much as I had some housework to do, but he cleaned up his mess, and then he cleaned up a little more!"
— A. Brown

We love Three Way Plumbing around here, and I have had them come to my condo when I was living there and to the house that Mary and I have together several times as well. I have loyalty to people that I respect and that’s why I would only call Three Way Plumbing. They do a fantastic job each time, inform me what is going on, fix it right the first time, the price is reasonable for the service they give, so why would I call anyone else. I am loyal to Three Way Plumbing. If you need a plumber, you will be loyal to them too. All the things that go wrong with other service companies don’t happen with Three Way Plumbing and that’s why they are called The Good Guys."
— Bob Lacey, 107.9 The Link

Our tech went the extra mile to show me how to properly shut my water off to the house as well as how to adjust the hot water!"
— C. Varney

They were so honest. They came out right away, they were on time, they offered affordable rates and their honesty is one of the great assets of this company!"
— B.F. Mullis

I was called back right away for an appointment. After I got an estimate for work to be done, I got an appointment in a timely manner for the work to be done. The people at the office, and the men who did the work were very nice and answered all of my questions!."
— P. Mitchell

What stood out in my mind most about the service was not only that they fixed the problem, but the professionalism, the quality of work, they arrived at the appointed time. They were friendly. They explained the work performed and met my expectations. They explained what needed to be done up front!"
— B. Soohoo

They were spot on and had a solution to my problem. The tech explained my three options and we could pick the one that made the most sense to us."
— M. Wilson

The care and understanding that Chris gave me stands out. He has been out to the house on a different occasion and was very pleasant and professional in explaining everything. We would not want anyone else coming to the house but him. CHRIS IS A GREAT EMPLOYEE - TOP NOTCH. Thank you for being so professional and honest. So many companies these days take advantage of you"
— L. Helms

I thought they were very professional and wore plastic boots over their shoes to protect my floors. They were on time...in fact, they were a little early!"
— M. Jamison

Shawn and his helper did a first class job. The job to be done was a huge one and took all day. I was amazed at the amount of work they had to do to complete the project. They went way beyond the call of duty for me. I also deeply appreciate the 10% discount given to me as a Senior. I now have the best water pressure that I have ever had! I will call you for any plumbing work I need done in the future. You are the best in the business!"
— P. Mitchell

The workers were friendly and upbeat the whole time.  I believe the work area was cleaner after they finished than it was before they started!!"
— J. Roof
Why choose 3-Way Plumbing?
  •   Highly Skilled Team
  •   Fully Stocked Trucks
  •   Precise Appointment Windows
  •   100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Read what our customers say!