Reviews and Testimonials for Three Way Plumbing Services in Charlotte, Huntersville and Concord, NC
 Charlotte, NC: 704-535-4795
 Huntersville, NC: 704-766-0049
 Concord, NC: 704-795-9349

Reviews and Testimonials

As a customer of Three Way Plumbing, I can’t be more impressed or satisfied with the caliber of service I’ve received each time. My professional reputation is on the line every time I agree to endorse a service or company. I am proud of my long association with Three Way Plumbing and Danielle Martini. She is a role model who has proven that a successful company does not require the compromise of values or integrity. "
— Sheri Lynch, 107.9 The Link

Overall Rating / 311 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Three Way Plumbing Services

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 17, 2017

Always confident I’ll have professional, competent, and timely service

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 17, 2017

Very knowledgeable and professional

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 15, 2017

Tom was very professional, kept me informed of progress and was most through. I appreciate the prompt service and will recommend your company to anyone needing plumbing services. Thank you. Regards, Craig Burcham

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 14, 2017

Chris and Josh went the extra mile to figure out my issue and then gave me several options on how to fix it.

Share

Danielle M. responded - November 15, 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for acknowledging Josh and Chris as well as the great rating. We look forward to being here for you again the next time the need arises.
4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 10, 2017

Great work & friendly. The only down side was it was a bit expensive.

Share

Danielle M. responded - November 15, 2017

Thank you, Dave, for the great rating and for recognizing the great work Tom did. I am sure you are glad to have hot water again, and we were glad to help get that taken care of. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 7, 2017

The technician was very knowledgeable about the Water Booster and explained it well. Installation was neat and tidy. He also represented your company positively. I would definitely call Three Way Plumbing again if needed.

Share

Danielle M. responded - November 7, 2017

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Carol, and sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you will definitely be calling us again in the future, and we look forward to being here for you when the need arises.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 7, 2017

The guys were Great and the service was Excellent!! Couldn't ask for better.

Share

Danielle M. responded - November 7, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and the 5-star rating. We appreciate you calling us as we know there are lots of companies to choose from. That is not something we will ever take for granted. We appreciate the opportunity to get those toilets and faucets working good as new for you. We look forward to being here for you in the future as the need arises.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2017

Everything was excellent.

Share

Danielle M. responded - November 7, 2017

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Richard, and the excellent feedback on the service Josh provided in getting your sinks unclogged. We appreciate you calling us back, and we look forward to being here in the future as the need arises.
1.5 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2017

The techs were very polite and professional. The job was quickly completed. However the price was twice as much as I had expected. I feel I could have gotten it completed much cheaper with another company.

Share

Danielle M. responded - November 7, 2017

Thank you, Richard, for taking the time to acknowledge the level of professionalism that our service technicians provide. As always after evaluating your individual circumstances they will provide your options, pricing and guarantees in writing before beginning any work so there are no surprises. Once approved they have everything they need to get the job done in their warehouse on wheels. We are glad that you were happy with the service that you received and that your master bath shower valve is again operating properly. Thank you.
4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 6, 2017

Have used you for years and the fact that the guys who have come have been with you for years gives me confidence.

Share

Danielle M. responded - November 7, 2017

Thank you, Charlotte, for your trust in us for all these years going back to almost the very beginning along with some of the greatest guys who have had the pleasure working with you. We appreciate you and look forward to being here for you whenever you may need us.
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars
I want to compliment you, Danielle and Three Way Plumbing! When I had ya’ll out to my house to put in a tub, the guy that was there had everything out in the truck. He didn’t have to run to the superstore to get anything. It’s like a warehouse on wheels! It definitely saved me time and money because I didn’t have to wait around for some guy to run off and go get everything. And Danielle would not send anyone to your house she wouldn’t trust in her own home with her own kids. That’s important to me."
— Paul Schadt, 96.9 Kat Country

Friendly and courteous service by the technician. It was exactly as described during my initial contact. The technician was very friendly, brought in drop cloths/mats to protect floors and minimized the amount of water and debris. I can't think of anything that would have made it better!"
— R. Burris

The technician did a fantastic job!"
— J. Snipes

Somebody please pat Chris on the back and thank him for representing your company so well in this day of declining customer service. You should be proud to have him and the other techs we have met!"
— C. Poe

The service was exceptionally thorough and details...going beyond the obvious condition and finding the underlying causes. Tom showed up early, the work was exceptional and the materials were high quality. I even told him he didn't have to clean up that much as I had some housework to do, but he cleaned up his mess, and then he cleaned up a little more!"
— A. Brown

We love Three Way Plumbing around here, and I have had them come to my condo when I was living there and to the house that Mary and I have together several times as well. I have loyalty to people that I respect and that’s why I would only call Three Way Plumbing. They do a fantastic job each time, inform me what is going on, fix it right the first time, the price is reasonable for the service they give, so why would I call anyone else. I am loyal to Three Way Plumbing. If you need a plumber, you will be loyal to them too. All the things that go wrong with other service companies don’t happen with Three Way Plumbing and that’s why they are called The Good Guys."
— Bob Lacey, 107.9 The Link

Our tech went the extra mile to show me how to properly shut my water off to the house as well as how to adjust the hot water!"
— C. Varney

They were so honest. They came out right away, they were on time, they offered affordable rates and their honesty is one of the great assets of this company!"
— B.F. Mullis

I was called back right away for an appointment. After I got an estimate for work to be done, I got an appointment in a timely manner for the work to be done. The people at the office, and the men who did the work were very nice and answered all of my questions!."
— P. Mitchell

What stood out in my mind most about the service was not only that they fixed the problem, but the professionalism, the quality of work, they arrived at the appointed time. They were friendly. They explained the work performed and met my expectations. They explained what needed to be done up front!"
— B. Soohoo

They were spot on and had a solution to my problem. The tech explained my three options and we could pick the one that made the most sense to us."
— M. Wilson

The care and understanding that Chris gave me stands out. He has been out to the house on a different occasion and was very pleasant and professional in explaining everything. We would not want anyone else coming to the house but him. CHRIS IS A GREAT EMPLOYEE - TOP NOTCH. Thank you for being so professional and honest. So many companies these days take advantage of you"
— L. Helms

I thought they were very professional and wore plastic boots over their shoes to protect my floors. They were on time...in fact, they were a little early!"
— M. Jamison

Shawn and his helper did a first class job. The job to be done was a huge one and took all day. I was amazed at the amount of work they had to do to complete the project. They went way beyond the call of duty for me. I also deeply appreciate the 10% discount given to me as a Senior. I now have the best water pressure that I have ever had! I will call you for any plumbing work I need done in the future. You are the best in the business!"
— P. Mitchell

The workers were friendly and upbeat the whole time.  I believe the work area was cleaner after they finished than it was before they started!!"
— J. Roof
Why choose 3-Way Plumbing?
  •   Highly Skilled Team
  •   Fully Stocked Trucks
  •   Precise Appointment Windows
  •   100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Read what our customers say!