Reviews and Testimonials for Three Way Plumbing Services in Charlotte, Huntersville and Concord, NC
 Charlotte, NC: 704-535-4795
 Huntersville, NC: 704-766-0049
 Concord, NC: 704-795-9349

Reviews and Testimonials

As a customer of Three Way Plumbing, I can’t be more impressed or satisfied with the caliber of service I’ve received each time. My professional reputation is on the line every time I agree to endorse a service or company. I am proud of my long association with Three Way Plumbing and Danielle Martini. She is a role model who has proven that a successful company does not require the compromise of values or integrity. "
— Sheri Lynch, 107.9 The Link

Overall Rating / 411 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Three Way Plumbing Services

4.5 out of 5 stars
- February 20, 2018

The technician was both friendly and knowledgeable. He was extremely helpful. My biggest challenge to your service was it was somewhat pricey.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 19, 2018

Great experience. You were able to put me on the schedule very quickly and we were VERY happy with Tom's knowledge and service.

Share

Danielle M. responded - February 20, 2018

Thank you for the 5-star rating, Lavonna. We appreciate you choosing us when there are many companies to choose from. That's not something we take lightly. We are thrilled to hear it was a great experience even though we understand having an issue with your water heater is never a pleasure or happens at a convenient time. We look forward to being here for you whenever the need arises.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 17, 2018

So far, so good!

Share

Danielle M. responded - February 20, 2018

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Maggie! We appreciate your trust in us all these years! We will never take that for granted!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 17, 2018

Experience was good. Showed up when stated. Job was completed in neat & timely manner.

Share

Danielle M. responded - February 20, 2018

Thank you, Ronald and Connie, for the trust you have placed in us all these years. We appreciate you and know without our great customers, we wouldn't be in business.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 17, 2018

The service we received with Threeway plumbing was excellent. I never feel like I am being encouraged to do more work then is necessary and their people are very professional.

Share

Danielle M. responded - February 20, 2018

Ginny, we are thrilled that you are one of our many maintenance agreement partners. We appreciate your kind words and aknowledging that we truly care about our customers. We feel the only way to do business is to treat others as we want to be treated and that is stay educated ourselves so we can educate our cstomers on any options they have available so you can make decisions that are right for you. Thank you for sharing your experiences and your trust and loyalty through the years. We will never take that for granted. I promise!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 17, 2018

Great service as usual. Josh is a real professional. Thanks very much.

Share

Danielle M. responded - February 20, 2018

We are thankful for your trust in us through the years, Ray, as well as the 5-star rating and taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to being here for you for many years to come.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 17, 2018

Very positive start to finish.

Share

Danielle M. responded - February 20, 2018

We appreciate the 5-star rating, Maria, and the trust you have placed in us through the years!
4.0 out of 5 stars
- February 8, 2018

Three Way Plumbing was fast in their response to my concerns and easy to book an appointment with. The service provided was very friendly, up front with the pricing, and up front with my options moving forward. The only downside is I do believe Three Way Plumbing's prices are a bit more expensive than the average, though I suppose for service and quality there is a bit more of a premium.

Share

Danielle M. responded - February 20, 2018

Thank you, Benjamin, for the great rating and taking the time to point out the professional service we work so hard to provide with each and every call for service. We understand a plumbing issue is a great inconvenience to life, and we try to make it easy to get it taken care of to help get you back to normal as quickly as possible. Again, thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 7, 2018

It was a great experience

Share

Danielle M. responded - February 20, 2018

Thank you, Thomas, for the five-star rating. We greatly appreciate you giving us a try, and we look forward to being here for you any time you may need us.
4.5 out of 5 stars
- February 6, 2018

We were very happy with our experience! Josh was excellent and took his time to explain everything. He provided repair options and was extremely professional throughout the entire process. The pricing model was very clear/transparent, coming from a book. Nothing but good things to say and will absolutely recommend Three-Way Plumbing to our friends and neighbors.

Share

Danielle M. responded - February 6, 2018

Wow, Tony, thanks for the 5-star rating as well as taking the time to share your experiences. We are thrilled to hear you will be referring us to others. We don't take that lightly and promise they will receive the same level of service that you received.
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars
I want to compliment you, Danielle and Three Way Plumbing! When I had ya’ll out to my house to put in a tub, the guy that was there had everything out in the truck. He didn’t have to run to the superstore to get anything. It’s like a warehouse on wheels! It definitely saved me time and money because I didn’t have to wait around for some guy to run off and go get everything. And Danielle would not send anyone to your house she wouldn’t trust in her own home with her own kids. That’s important to me."
— Paul Schadt, 96.9 Kat Country

Friendly and courteous service by the technician. It was exactly as described during my initial contact. The technician was very friendly, brought in drop cloths/mats to protect floors and minimized the amount of water and debris. I can't think of anything that would have made it better!"
— R. Burris

The technician did a fantastic job!"
— J. Snipes

Somebody please pat Chris on the back and thank him for representing your company so well in this day of declining customer service. You should be proud to have him and the other techs we have met!"
— C. Poe

The service was exceptionally thorough and details...going beyond the obvious condition and finding the underlying causes. Tom showed up early, the work was exceptional and the materials were high quality. I even told him he didn't have to clean up that much as I had some housework to do, but he cleaned up his mess, and then he cleaned up a little more!"
— A. Brown

We love Three Way Plumbing around here, and I have had them come to my condo when I was living there and to the house that Mary and I have together several times as well. I have loyalty to people that I respect and that’s why I would only call Three Way Plumbing. They do a fantastic job each time, inform me what is going on, fix it right the first time, the price is reasonable for the service they give, so why would I call anyone else. I am loyal to Three Way Plumbing. If you need a plumber, you will be loyal to them too. All the things that go wrong with other service companies don’t happen with Three Way Plumbing and that’s why they are called The Good Guys."
— Bob Lacey, 107.9 The Link

Our tech went the extra mile to show me how to properly shut my water off to the house as well as how to adjust the hot water!"
— C. Varney

They were so honest. They came out right away, they were on time, they offered affordable rates and their honesty is one of the great assets of this company!"
— B.F. Mullis

I was called back right away for an appointment. After I got an estimate for work to be done, I got an appointment in a timely manner for the work to be done. The people at the office, and the men who did the work were very nice and answered all of my questions!."
— P. Mitchell

What stood out in my mind most about the service was not only that they fixed the problem, but the professionalism, the quality of work, they arrived at the appointed time. They were friendly. They explained the work performed and met my expectations. They explained what needed to be done up front!"
— B. Soohoo

They were spot on and had a solution to my problem. The tech explained my three options and we could pick the one that made the most sense to us."
— M. Wilson

The care and understanding that Chris gave me stands out. He has been out to the house on a different occasion and was very pleasant and professional in explaining everything. We would not want anyone else coming to the house but him. CHRIS IS A GREAT EMPLOYEE - TOP NOTCH. Thank you for being so professional and honest. So many companies these days take advantage of you"
— L. Helms

I thought they were very professional and wore plastic boots over their shoes to protect my floors. They were on time...in fact, they were a little early!"
— M. Jamison

Shawn and his helper did a first class job. The job to be done was a huge one and took all day. I was amazed at the amount of work they had to do to complete the project. They went way beyond the call of duty for me. I also deeply appreciate the 10% discount given to me as a Senior. I now have the best water pressure that I have ever had! I will call you for any plumbing work I need done in the future. You are the best in the business!"
— P. Mitchell

The workers were friendly and upbeat the whole time.  I believe the work area was cleaner after they finished than it was before they started!!"
— J. Roof
Why choose 3-Way Plumbing?
  •   Highly Skilled Team
  •   Fully Stocked Trucks
  •   Precise Appointment Windows
  •   100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Read what our customers say!