Reviews and Testimonials for Three Way Plumbing Services in Charlotte, Huntersville and Concord, NC

Reviews and Testimonials

As a customer of Three Way Plumbing, I can’t be more impressed or satisfied with the caliber of service I’ve received each time. My professional reputation is on the line every time I agree to endorse a service or company. I am proud of my long association with Three Way Plumbing and Danielle Martini. She is a role model who has proven that a successful company does not require the compromise of values or integrity. "
— Sheri Lynch, 107.9 The Link

Overall Rating / 665 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Three Way Plumbing Services

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 17, 2019

Josh and Noah were extremely professional, courteous, and very clear about what needed to be done to solve my problem and what it would cost. The job was done well!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 17, 2019

I think it was Noah and Josh that came out. They were timely, told me exactly what the problem was, and had the parts/equipment in their truck to manage what was going on. Quality parts as well. They were very pleasant and tidy and it's probably the least stressful house repair experience I've ever had. I'll use them again if I ever need them!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 6, 2019

Josh is great. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Honest in his assessment and took the time to clean up after he fixed our problem.

Share

Danielle M. responded - April 10, 2019

Thank you Elizabeth! We always appreciate the fact that you take the time to share your experience with our company. I'm glad Josh was able to provide the level of service you've come to expect from our company. Thanks again! We value your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!
4.0 out of 5 stars
- April 6, 2019

Good

Share

Danielle M. responded - April 10, 2019

Thank you Stacey. I'm happy Steve was able to get your mainline cleared and that you were pleased with the service. Thanks for taking the time to rate our company. We appreciate your business!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 4, 2019

Very good experience. The 2 gentlemen that came were very courteous and knowledgeable.

Share

Danielle M. responded - April 10, 2019

Thank you Gwynn! We always appreciate your feedback and I'm happy we were once again able to provide 5-star service for you! Thank you again for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 4, 2019

We had a great experience.

Share

Danielle M. responded - April 10, 2019

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and your past business. I'm glad Josh was able to resolve the issue and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Thanks again for your kind review!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 4, 2019

Very happy with installation of hot water tank and recirculating pump. Professional and very knowledgeable personnel.

Share

Danielle M. responded - April 10, 2019

Thank you John! I love hearing from happy, long-term customers! I value your feedback and I am happy your were pleased with the work Josh performed. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 3, 2019

Prompt arrival and good service answered questions.

Share

Danielle M. responded - April 10, 2019

Thank you Dannie! I'm happy Tom was able to get the problem resolved quickly. I appreciate your time and appreciate your business! Thanks again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 3, 2019

Josh was so nice and very thorough with everything he did. I appreciate the extra effort he went to in order to educate me on all the plumbing concerns in my house.

Share

Danielle M. responded - April 10, 2019

Thank you Suzy! We love the opportunities to educate our customers and I'm happy Josh was able to help. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Thanks again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 3, 2019

Very professional, excellent responsive service.

Share

Danielle M. responded - April 10, 2019

Thank you Bill & Donna! I'm happy that Steve was able to resolve your shower issue and that everything is now back in running order. I appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp
I want to compliment you, Danielle and Three Way Plumbing! When I had ya’ll out to my house to put in a tub, the guy that was there had everything out in the truck. He didn’t have to run to the superstore to get anything. It’s like a warehouse on wheels! It definitely saved me time and money because I didn’t have to wait around for some guy to run off and go get everything. And Danielle would not send anyone to your house she wouldn’t trust in her own home with her own kids. That’s important to me."
— Paul Schadt, 96.9 Kat Country

Friendly and courteous service by the technician. It was exactly as described during my initial contact. The technician was very friendly, brought in drop cloths/mats to protect floors and minimized the amount of water and debris. I can't think of anything that would have made it better!"
— R. Burris

The technician did a fantastic job!"
— J. Snipes

Somebody please pat Chris on the back and thank him for representing your company so well in this day of declining customer service. You should be proud to have him and the other techs we have met!"
— C. Poe

The service was exceptionally thorough and details...going beyond the obvious condition and finding the underlying causes. Tom showed up early, the work was exceptional and the materials were high quality. I even told him he didn't have to clean up that much as I had some housework to do, but he cleaned up his mess, and then he cleaned up a little more!"
— A. Brown

We love Three Way Plumbing around here, and I have had them come to my condo when I was living there and to the house that Mary and I have together several times as well. I have loyalty to people that I respect and that’s why I would only call Three Way Plumbing. They do a fantastic job each time, inform me what is going on, fix it right the first time, the price is reasonable for the service they give, so why would I call anyone else. I am loyal to Three Way Plumbing. If you need a plumber, you will be loyal to them too. All the things that go wrong with other service companies don’t happen with Three Way Plumbing and that’s why they are called The Good Guys."
— Bob Lacey, 107.9 The Link

Our tech went the extra mile to show me how to properly shut my water off to the house as well as how to adjust the hot water!"
— C. Varney

They were so honest. They came out right away, they were on time, they offered affordable rates and their honesty is one of the great assets of this company!"
— B.F. Mullis

I was called back right away for an appointment. After I got an estimate for work to be done, I got an appointment in a timely manner for the work to be done. The people at the office, and the men who did the work were very nice and answered all of my questions!."
— P. Mitchell

What stood out in my mind most about the service was not only that they fixed the problem, but the professionalism, the quality of work, they arrived at the appointed time. They were friendly. They explained the work performed and met my expectations. They explained what needed to be done up front!"
— B. Soohoo

They were spot on and had a solution to my problem. The tech explained my three options and we could pick the one that made the most sense to us."
— M. Wilson

The care and understanding that Chris gave me stands out. He has been out to the house on a different occasion and was very pleasant and professional in explaining everything. We would not want anyone else coming to the house but him. CHRIS IS A GREAT EMPLOYEE - TOP NOTCH. Thank you for being so professional and honest. So many companies these days take advantage of you"
— L. Helms

I thought they were very professional and wore plastic boots over their shoes to protect my floors. They were on time...in fact, they were a little early!"
— M. Jamison

Shawn and his helper did a first class job. The job to be done was a huge one and took all day. I was amazed at the amount of work they had to do to complete the project. They went way beyond the call of duty for me. I also deeply appreciate the 10% discount given to me as a Senior. I now have the best water pressure that I have ever had! I will call you for any plumbing work I need done in the future. You are the best in the business!"
— P. Mitchell

The workers were friendly and upbeat the whole time.  I believe the work area was cleaner after they finished than it was before they started!!"
— J. Roof
Why choose 3-Way Plumbing?
  •   Highly Skilled Team
  •   Fully Stocked Trucks
  •   Precise Appointment Windows
  •   100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Read what our customers say!