Reviews and Testimonials for Three Way Plumbing Services in Charlotte, Huntersville and Concord, NC

Reviews and Testimonials

As a customer of Three Way Plumbing, I can’t be more impressed or satisfied with the caliber of service I’ve received each time. My professional reputation is on the line every time I agree to endorse a service or company. I am proud of my long association with Three Way Plumbing and Danielle Martini. She is a role model who has proven that a successful company does not require the compromise of values or integrity. "
— Sheri Lynch, 107.9 The Link

Overall Rating / 489 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Three Way Plumbing Services

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 9, 2018

Josh was my plumber and he was knowledgeable and friendly, explaining everything to me before starting work. Prices were more expensive than I anticipated, so I was not able to afford to go all 6 things I had on my list, but we did 3 of them and I have my quotes for the other 3 for the future.

Share

Danielle M. responded - June 12, 2018

Thank you Catherine! We're glad Josh was able to resolve the various plumbing issues. We're only a phone call away and ready to proceed with the rest of the work when you are!
Thanks again for taking the time to review us!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 8, 2018

I had a very good experience. Steve did a great job and really went the extra mile to do it right. He gave me a quote and did the exact work that was needed. I already have recommended you guys to friends. You have earned my trust and future business.

Share

Danielle M. responded - June 11, 2018

John, this is exactly the kind of review we love to read! Thank you very much! We will continue to strive for excellence and are committed to living up to your expectations! We're so glad Tom was able to resolve the issue with your garden tub and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 7, 2018

The technician Josh was super friendly and helpful. Went above and beyond to help me out of a bad situation. Price is upfront and doesn't change. Would call again.

Share

Danielle M. responded - June 11, 2018

Thank you Dustin for taking the time and posting such a great review. We're glad Tom was able to resolve your main line issue. Please don't hesitate to contact us with any questions about the bid he left for future work that was recommended.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 7, 2018

Technician was excellent. He presented our options to fix the problem and installed the material that works great.

Share

Danielle M. responded - June 11, 2018

Thank you John! We are so happy you were pleased with the work Tom did on your toilet. We appreciate your kind review and we hope we will be the first company you call if you have future plumbing issues. Thanks again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 7, 2018

Excellent customer service and timely work.

Share

Danielle M. responded - June 11, 2018

Thank you Jeff and Julie. We appreciate your kind review and comments regarding our company. We will pass your comments on to Steve, and we know he will be pleased! Thanks again for choosing us for your plumbing needs!
4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 7, 2018

We are always very satisfied when we call three way plumbing. They always show up on time, the tech is fabulous and polite and gets the repair right the first time.

Share

Danielle M. responded - June 11, 2018

Thank you Patty & Bob--not only for your kind review but also for your your continued loyalty! We are happy Tom was able to resolve your faucet issue and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 7, 2018

Your plumber was knowledgeable, courteous and punctual. He fixed the problem quickly and gave me recommendations to prevent further issues.

Share

Danielle M. responded - June 11, 2018

Thank you, Ginny! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback from our repeat customers! We're happy Steve was able to resolve your toilet issue! Thanks again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 17, 2018

Tom was very professional and courteous.

Share

Danielle M. responded - June 11, 2018

Thank you Allison and Jon! We're glad Tom was able to resolve your the issue with your garden tub. We look forward to serving you again if the need arises. Thanks again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 17, 2018

I love all the guys at 3 way plumbing. They are smart, respectful and knowledgeable,

Share

Danielle M. responded - May 27, 2018

Thank you Caryn! We strive for 5-Stars on every review! We appreciate the confidence you have in us and appreciate your past business! So glad Steve was able to get your laundry room issues resolved quickly and thoroughly!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 17, 2018

Professional. On time. Explain and assess before starting.

Share

Danielle M. responded - May 27, 2018

Thank you Marie! We're happy Josh was able to resolve the issues and we appreciate your loyalty! Thanks for taking the time to file a review and thank you for the 5-Star rating...it's what we strive for on each and every call!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars
I want to compliment you, Danielle and Three Way Plumbing! When I had ya’ll out to my house to put in a tub, the guy that was there had everything out in the truck. He didn’t have to run to the superstore to get anything. It’s like a warehouse on wheels! It definitely saved me time and money because I didn’t have to wait around for some guy to run off and go get everything. And Danielle would not send anyone to your house she wouldn’t trust in her own home with her own kids. That’s important to me."
— Paul Schadt, 96.9 Kat Country

Friendly and courteous service by the technician. It was exactly as described during my initial contact. The technician was very friendly, brought in drop cloths/mats to protect floors and minimized the amount of water and debris. I can't think of anything that would have made it better!"
— R. Burris

The technician did a fantastic job!"
— J. Snipes

Somebody please pat Chris on the back and thank him for representing your company so well in this day of declining customer service. You should be proud to have him and the other techs we have met!"
— C. Poe

The service was exceptionally thorough and details...going beyond the obvious condition and finding the underlying causes. Tom showed up early, the work was exceptional and the materials were high quality. I even told him he didn't have to clean up that much as I had some housework to do, but he cleaned up his mess, and then he cleaned up a little more!"
— A. Brown

We love Three Way Plumbing around here, and I have had them come to my condo when I was living there and to the house that Mary and I have together several times as well. I have loyalty to people that I respect and that’s why I would only call Three Way Plumbing. They do a fantastic job each time, inform me what is going on, fix it right the first time, the price is reasonable for the service they give, so why would I call anyone else. I am loyal to Three Way Plumbing. If you need a plumber, you will be loyal to them too. All the things that go wrong with other service companies don’t happen with Three Way Plumbing and that’s why they are called The Good Guys."
— Bob Lacey, 107.9 The Link

Our tech went the extra mile to show me how to properly shut my water off to the house as well as how to adjust the hot water!"
— C. Varney

They were so honest. They came out right away, they were on time, they offered affordable rates and their honesty is one of the great assets of this company!"
— B.F. Mullis

I was called back right away for an appointment. After I got an estimate for work to be done, I got an appointment in a timely manner for the work to be done. The people at the office, and the men who did the work were very nice and answered all of my questions!."
— P. Mitchell

What stood out in my mind most about the service was not only that they fixed the problem, but the professionalism, the quality of work, they arrived at the appointed time. They were friendly. They explained the work performed and met my expectations. They explained what needed to be done up front!"
— B. Soohoo

They were spot on and had a solution to my problem. The tech explained my three options and we could pick the one that made the most sense to us."
— M. Wilson

The care and understanding that Chris gave me stands out. He has been out to the house on a different occasion and was very pleasant and professional in explaining everything. We would not want anyone else coming to the house but him. CHRIS IS A GREAT EMPLOYEE - TOP NOTCH. Thank you for being so professional and honest. So many companies these days take advantage of you"
— L. Helms

I thought they were very professional and wore plastic boots over their shoes to protect my floors. They were on time...in fact, they were a little early!"
— M. Jamison

Shawn and his helper did a first class job. The job to be done was a huge one and took all day. I was amazed at the amount of work they had to do to complete the project. They went way beyond the call of duty for me. I also deeply appreciate the 10% discount given to me as a Senior. I now have the best water pressure that I have ever had! I will call you for any plumbing work I need done in the future. You are the best in the business!"
— P. Mitchell

The workers were friendly and upbeat the whole time.  I believe the work area was cleaner after they finished than it was before they started!!"
— J. Roof
Why choose 3-Way Plumbing?
  •   Highly Skilled Team
  •   Fully Stocked Trucks
  •   Precise Appointment Windows
  •   100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Read what our customers say!