Reviews and Testimonials for Three Way Plumbing Services in Charlotte, Huntersville and Concord, NC

Reviews and Testimonials

As a customer of Three Way Plumbing, I can’t be more impressed or satisfied with the caliber of service I’ve received each time. My professional reputation is on the line every time I agree to endorse a service or company. I am proud of my long association with Three Way Plumbing and Danielle Martini. She is a role model who has proven that a successful company does not require the compromise of values or integrity. "
— Sheri Lynch, 107.9 The Link

Overall Rating / 708 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Three Way Plumbing Services

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 19, 2019

Great experience, thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 8, 2019

There is a greater feeling of trust and willingness to pay for a service when the knowledge and experience of the technician you are speaking with is evident. That ability to know you are working with someone who knows what he is saying makes it really simple to know what is best to do. That's one reason I only call on you with my plumbing needs. My only regret is not having you to call sooner.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 8, 2019

Great quick response, technician was kind and efficient, would recommend to anyone.

Share

Danielle M. responded - June 11, 2019

Thank you Kelsey! I appreciate your review and I'm happy that Noah was able to get your leak resolved. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 7, 2019

Work was quick and efficient.

Share

Danielle M. responded - June 11, 2019

Thank you John! I'm glad Noah was able to get the leak resolved and hope you'll consider calling us again in the future for other plumbing issues. We value your business and appreciate your taking the time to offer a review. Thanks again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 6, 2019

We are very satisfied with the work performed by Lucas and Steve. They corrected the issue and both did excellent job and we are very appreciative. Thank you. The Santos hoisehold.

Share

Danielle M. responded - June 11, 2019

Thank you both so much! We always appreciate hearing these kind of comments. I'm glad Steve and Lucas provided the service you (and we!) expect. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thanks again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 6, 2019

We have used your services before and have always had friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Share

Danielle M. responded - June 11, 2019

Thank you Jonathan and Susan! We appreciate your continued loyalty. I'm happy Josh was able to get your toilet installation and tankless water heater flush done quickly and efficiently. We value your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again!
4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 6, 2019

We were very pleased with our service from 3 Way Plumbing. Quick response to my phone calls and questions and quick installation. With everyone that I came in contact with there was a strong willingness to meet my needs. Thank you.

Share

Danielle M. responded - June 11, 2019

Thank you both, so much! We pride ourselves on delivering a good customer service experience AND professional plumbing. We value you business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 6, 2019

Lucas Martini was very courteous and professional. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone.

Share

Danielle M. responded - June 11, 2019

Thank you so much Gladys! I'm happy you were pleased and that Lucas was able to install your faucet to your expectations. Thanks also for following an Angie's List referral. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!
4.0 out of 5 stars
- June 6, 2019

Good

Share

Danielle M. responded - June 11, 2019

Thanks Tom. We appreciate your business and I'm glad we continue to measure up to your expectations. I'm happy that you're pleased with the work Steve did on installing your new power vent heater. I appreciate your business and look forward to the next time! Thanks again!
4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 4, 2019

Solid assessment and service.

Share

Danielle M. responded - June 11, 2019

Thank you Ross! I appreciate your review. I'm glad Josh was able to get your water heater installed and get you back up and running. We hope this is the beginning of a long relationship! We value your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp
I want to compliment you, Danielle and Three Way Plumbing! When I had ya’ll out to my house to put in a tub, the guy that was there had everything out in the truck. He didn’t have to run to the superstore to get anything. It’s like a warehouse on wheels! It definitely saved me time and money because I didn’t have to wait around for some guy to run off and go get everything. And Danielle would not send anyone to your house she wouldn’t trust in her own home with her own kids. That’s important to me."
— Paul Schadt, 96.9 Kat Country

Friendly and courteous service by the technician. It was exactly as described during my initial contact. The technician was very friendly, brought in drop cloths/mats to protect floors and minimized the amount of water and debris. I can't think of anything that would have made it better!"
— R. Burris

The technician did a fantastic job!"
— J. Snipes

Somebody please pat Chris on the back and thank him for representing your company so well in this day of declining customer service. You should be proud to have him and the other techs we have met!"
— C. Poe

The service was exceptionally thorough and details...going beyond the obvious condition and finding the underlying causes. Tom showed up early, the work was exceptional and the materials were high quality. I even told him he didn't have to clean up that much as I had some housework to do, but he cleaned up his mess, and then he cleaned up a little more!"
— A. Brown

We love Three Way Plumbing around here, and I have had them come to my condo when I was living there and to the house that Mary and I have together several times as well. I have loyalty to people that I respect and that’s why I would only call Three Way Plumbing. They do a fantastic job each time, inform me what is going on, fix it right the first time, the price is reasonable for the service they give, so why would I call anyone else. I am loyal to Three Way Plumbing. If you need a plumber, you will be loyal to them too. All the things that go wrong with other service companies don’t happen with Three Way Plumbing and that’s why they are called The Good Guys."
— Bob Lacey, 107.9 The Link

Our tech went the extra mile to show me how to properly shut my water off to the house as well as how to adjust the hot water!"
— C. Varney

They were so honest. They came out right away, they were on time, they offered affordable rates and their honesty is one of the great assets of this company!"
— B.F. Mullis

I was called back right away for an appointment. After I got an estimate for work to be done, I got an appointment in a timely manner for the work to be done. The people at the office, and the men who did the work were very nice and answered all of my questions!."
— P. Mitchell

What stood out in my mind most about the service was not only that they fixed the problem, but the professionalism, the quality of work, they arrived at the appointed time. They were friendly. They explained the work performed and met my expectations. They explained what needed to be done up front!"
— B. Soohoo

They were spot on and had a solution to my problem. The tech explained my three options and we could pick the one that made the most sense to us."
— M. Wilson

The care and understanding that Chris gave me stands out. He has been out to the house on a different occasion and was very pleasant and professional in explaining everything. We would not want anyone else coming to the house but him. CHRIS IS A GREAT EMPLOYEE - TOP NOTCH. Thank you for being so professional and honest. So many companies these days take advantage of you"
— L. Helms

I thought they were very professional and wore plastic boots over their shoes to protect my floors. They were on time...in fact, they were a little early!"
— M. Jamison

Shawn and his helper did a first class job. The job to be done was a huge one and took all day. I was amazed at the amount of work they had to do to complete the project. They went way beyond the call of duty for me. I also deeply appreciate the 10% discount given to me as a Senior. I now have the best water pressure that I have ever had! I will call you for any plumbing work I need done in the future. You are the best in the business!"
— P. Mitchell

The workers were friendly and upbeat the whole time.  I believe the work area was cleaner after they finished than it was before they started!!"
— J. Roof
Why choose 3-Way Plumbing?
  •   Highly Skilled Team
  •   Fully Stocked Trucks
  •   Precise Appointment Windows
  •   100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Read what our customers say!