Reviews and Testimonials for Three Way Plumbing Services in Charlotte, Huntersville and Concord, NC

Reviews and Testimonials

As a customer of Three Way Plumbing, I can’t be more impressed or satisfied with the caliber of service I’ve received each time. My professional reputation is on the line every time I agree to endorse a service or company. I am proud of my long association with Three Way Plumbing and Danielle Martini. She is a role model who has proven that a successful company does not require the compromise of values or integrity. "
— Sheri Lynch, 107.9 The Link

Overall Rating / 628 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Three Way Plumbing Services

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 10, 2019

Great service. Quick call back to make appointment. The first company I called never called back. Arrived right on time and quickly got the job completed.

Share

Danielle M. responded - February 12, 2019

Thank you, Deborah! This is exactly what I like to hear! I'm happy you were pleased with the service Josh provided. We appreciate your past business and look forward to your future business. Thanks again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 9, 2019

Very good

Share

Danielle M. responded - February 12, 2019

Thank you Claire! It looks Tom worked on several issues at your home and I'm happy you were pleased with the outcome. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again!
4.5 out of 5 stars
- February 9, 2019

I felt the two guys were courteous, and did a very good job installing my tub fixtures. They cleaned up well when they were done.

Share

Danielle M. responded - February 12, 2019

Thank you Pam for your kind review. I'm happy you were pleased with the work and the clean-up! I hope we'll be your first call the next time a plumbing need arises. Until then, please know that we value your business!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 8, 2019

Excellent customer service.

Share

Danielle M. responded - February 12, 2019

Thank you Tom! I'm glad Josh was able to get the yard leak located and resolved. Thanks for taking the time to rate our company. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 8, 2019

As always , Three Way Plumbing was very responsive to my call for a problem. Josh handled the issue and kept me apprised a long the way of what he was doing. He also made sure I understood what caused the issue.

Share

Danielle M. responded - February 12, 2019

Thank you Ginny! We appreciate your loyalty and always appreciate hearing from our repeat customers! I'm glad the problem was resolved and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 8, 2019

Very positive. Problem was identified immediately, options offered and job completed promptly. The workmen(I believe it was Jason and Sean) were friendly, courteous ans a pleasure to deal with.

Share

Danielle M. responded - February 12, 2019

Thanks Holly! I'm glad Jason and Sean were able to get the leak located and repaired. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 8, 2019

It was good

Share

Danielle M. responded - February 12, 2019

Thank you Henry! We appreciate your feedback and your continued loyalty. I'm glad Tom was able to resolve the problem. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
4.0 out of 5 stars
- January 27, 2019

Very good service

Share

Danielle M. responded - February 12, 2019

Thank you Gina! I'm happy Josh was able to get the issues resolved and that you were happy with the service provided. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 26, 2019

Exceptional customer service!!!! They explained the problems with my plumbing and what options to consider in stopping the leak that had started staining my ceiling. The leak was coming from my shower. In the end, I felt that I made an educated decision because the entire service call was handled stress free. I appreciated the professionalism and respect displayed while in my home. The job was completed in a timely manner and they cleaned up the work area. As a senior, I cannot express enough the gratitude I felt for my neighbor who had recommended Three-Way Plumbing. Later, we compared our experience. I'd like to commend you on your high level of customer service. I would call Three-Way Plumbing again and recommend them to all my friends and family.

Share

Danielle M. responded - January 27, 2019

Oh my goodness Leslie! This is the type of review I LOVE to read! I am so happy your were so pleased. We try our best to educate our customers so they can make the most informed decision. We take pride in how we do business and appreciate your review. We value your business and look forward to being your first call the next time a plumbing need arises. Thanks again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 24, 2019

I had an emergency plumbing situation and I called 3 other plumbers who all said they had no available appointments. So I tried 3 way plumbing and they were very professional and were here in 30 minutes! Great service by two nice men! Will use again! Thank you!

Share

Danielle M. responded - January 27, 2019

Thank you Alyce! We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience and I'm happy Tom was able to get your expansion tank replaced. We appreciate your business AND your loyalty and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp
I want to compliment you, Danielle and Three Way Plumbing! When I had ya’ll out to my house to put in a tub, the guy that was there had everything out in the truck. He didn’t have to run to the superstore to get anything. It’s like a warehouse on wheels! It definitely saved me time and money because I didn’t have to wait around for some guy to run off and go get everything. And Danielle would not send anyone to your house she wouldn’t trust in her own home with her own kids. That’s important to me."
— Paul Schadt, 96.9 Kat Country

Friendly and courteous service by the technician. It was exactly as described during my initial contact. The technician was very friendly, brought in drop cloths/mats to protect floors and minimized the amount of water and debris. I can't think of anything that would have made it better!"
— R. Burris

The technician did a fantastic job!"
— J. Snipes

Somebody please pat Chris on the back and thank him for representing your company so well in this day of declining customer service. You should be proud to have him and the other techs we have met!"
— C. Poe

The service was exceptionally thorough and details...going beyond the obvious condition and finding the underlying causes. Tom showed up early, the work was exceptional and the materials were high quality. I even told him he didn't have to clean up that much as I had some housework to do, but he cleaned up his mess, and then he cleaned up a little more!"
— A. Brown

We love Three Way Plumbing around here, and I have had them come to my condo when I was living there and to the house that Mary and I have together several times as well. I have loyalty to people that I respect and that’s why I would only call Three Way Plumbing. They do a fantastic job each time, inform me what is going on, fix it right the first time, the price is reasonable for the service they give, so why would I call anyone else. I am loyal to Three Way Plumbing. If you need a plumber, you will be loyal to them too. All the things that go wrong with other service companies don’t happen with Three Way Plumbing and that’s why they are called The Good Guys."
— Bob Lacey, 107.9 The Link

Our tech went the extra mile to show me how to properly shut my water off to the house as well as how to adjust the hot water!"
— C. Varney

They were so honest. They came out right away, they were on time, they offered affordable rates and their honesty is one of the great assets of this company!"
— B.F. Mullis

I was called back right away for an appointment. After I got an estimate for work to be done, I got an appointment in a timely manner for the work to be done. The people at the office, and the men who did the work were very nice and answered all of my questions!."
— P. Mitchell

What stood out in my mind most about the service was not only that they fixed the problem, but the professionalism, the quality of work, they arrived at the appointed time. They were friendly. They explained the work performed and met my expectations. They explained what needed to be done up front!"
— B. Soohoo

They were spot on and had a solution to my problem. The tech explained my three options and we could pick the one that made the most sense to us."
— M. Wilson

The care and understanding that Chris gave me stands out. He has been out to the house on a different occasion and was very pleasant and professional in explaining everything. We would not want anyone else coming to the house but him. CHRIS IS A GREAT EMPLOYEE - TOP NOTCH. Thank you for being so professional and honest. So many companies these days take advantage of you"
— L. Helms

I thought they were very professional and wore plastic boots over their shoes to protect my floors. They were on time...in fact, they were a little early!"
— M. Jamison

Shawn and his helper did a first class job. The job to be done was a huge one and took all day. I was amazed at the amount of work they had to do to complete the project. They went way beyond the call of duty for me. I also deeply appreciate the 10% discount given to me as a Senior. I now have the best water pressure that I have ever had! I will call you for any plumbing work I need done in the future. You are the best in the business!"
— P. Mitchell

The workers were friendly and upbeat the whole time.  I believe the work area was cleaner after they finished than it was before they started!!"
— J. Roof
Why choose 3-Way Plumbing?
  •   Highly Skilled Team
  •   Fully Stocked Trucks
  •   Precise Appointment Windows
  •   100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Read what our customers say!