Reviews and Testimonials for Three Way Plumbing Services in Charlotte, Huntersville and Concord, NC
 Charlotte, NC: 704-535-4795
 Huntersville, NC: 704-766-0049
 Concord, NC: 704-795-9349

Reviews and Testimonials

As a customer of Three Way Plumbing, I can’t be more impressed or satisfied with the caliber of service I’ve received each time. My professional reputation is on the line every time I agree to endorse a service or company. I am proud of my long association with Three Way Plumbing and Danielle Martini. She is a role model who has proven that a successful company does not require the compromise of values or integrity. "
— Sheri Lynch, 107.9 The Link

Overall Rating / 264 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Three Way Plumbing Services

4.0 out of 5 stars
- July 22, 2017

Quick. On time. Professional. Up front about cost and expectations. Would use again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 17, 2017

Steve and Chris came to the house to perform the repairs, on time, had what they needed as far as parts, and were HUGE professionals in every way. Pleasant, dedicated to their work...they even went out of their way to replace a broken light bulb under the house. The aesthetics of their work was also very well done. Having a veterans discount was a super pleasant blessing for us. Thank you very much Three Way Plumbing Services.

Share

Danielle M. responded - July 20, 2017

Thank you very much, Maurice, for taking the time to share your experience with Three Way Plumbing as well as the service from Chris and Steve in particular. We truly appreciate the service of all veterans to our country and are supporters of a great organization called Troops to Trades as well. We appreciate you allowing us to be of service to you and for your service for us. We look forward to being here in the future.
4.0 out of 5 stars
- July 16, 2017

Did everything right.

Share

Danielle M. responded - July 20, 2017

Thank you, Alice, for allowing us to be of service again. We appreciate your trust in us over the years and look forward to being here again in the future when you need us.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 15, 2017

He was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained things well. I give his services a 10+!!!!

Share

Danielle M. responded - July 20, 2017

Thank you for the great rating, Cathy! We appreciate your kind words and acknowledging the level of professionalism Josh provides . Feel free to request him the next time you need service. We look forward to being here the next time you have the need.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 15, 2017

The service given me was excellent, with the service tech being very friendly and talking with me about what he was doing. I would and have recommended you to any of my friends.

Share

Danielle M. responded - July 20, 2017

Thank you, Nancy, for your trust in us through the years and the referrals that you have given. We don't take that lightly and greatly appreciate it.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 14, 2017

Three-Way Plumbing is excellent. Paula was always pleasant, knowledgeable and friendly. Steve was skilled, friendly, and so knowledgeablle of his job.. We are very happy with their work and will definitely call them again when we need a plumber. With them, the customer is their primary concern. Thank you, Three-Way Plumbing.

Share

Danielle M. responded - July 14, 2017

Thank you, Ilena, for acknowledging how great we Paula and Steve are here at Three Way Plumbing and the great rating you gave our whole team. We appreciate you recognizing that we live our motto of honesty, integrity and reliability because we all consider ourselves in the business of serving clients before we are in the plumbing business. We look forward to working with you the next time a need arises!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 9, 2017

Reassured and confident that we had been served well. The man who came to our home, Josh, was knowledgeable and helpful. He did not push services. He spent time in his work and time in assessing other potential problems. He treated us and our home with respect. We have little knowledge of what fair pricing is for a service like plumbing needs--so we ultimately are at the mercy of those who offer that knowledge as experts. We certainly feel that we were treated fairly by Josh, and appreciate the fact that we learned as he was ready to leave--that the company doesn't give him the next job on his list until he has finished the job that he is on.

Share

Danielle M. responded - July 12, 2017

Thank you very much, Stephen, for taking your time to detail your experience with Josh and Three Way Plumbing. We are glad you had chosen us to assist with all the plumbing needs you were experiencing. We are in the business of serving our clients before we are in the business of plumbing; and when we are at your home, you are the technician's only priority. We understand we would not be in business without you, and that is not something we take lightly or for granted. We greatly appreciate the 5-star rating and look forward to being here for you any time you may need us!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 5, 2017

Great experience

Share

Danielle M. responded - July 12, 2017

We know there are a lot of choices out there when choosing a plumbing company when you are having an issue with your bathroom faucet. We appreciate you choosing us and giving us a try! We would never take that for granted and look forward to being here in the future should the need arise.
4.0 out of 5 stars
- June 30, 2017

Quick response time and follow through. Appreciated that.

Share

Danielle M. responded - July 12, 2017

We understand how stressful it can be to be out of town and informed about a leak in your home causing damage. Thank you, Charles, for trusting us to resolve the issue with the refrigerator filter line leaking and hope that the rest of your time being gone was a little more relaxing. We look forward to being here for you any time that you may need us again.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 29, 2017

I had 3 faucets installed in my own home and I am extremely satisfied!! I own a real estate firm so I am very particular about my contractors. Three Way is great!!

Share

Danielle M. responded - July 12, 2017

Thank you, Doug, for taking the time to share your experience with Three Way Plumbing and the 5-star rating. We are thrilled to hear that you are extremely satisfied with the work performed. As you are particular about the contractors you choose to use, we can assure you we are very particular with the work we perform, the parts we choose to keep stocked and the experience we deliver, and we appreciate you acknowledging that! Thank you, and we look forward to being here any time you may need us again!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars
I want to compliment you, Danielle and Three Way Plumbing! When I had ya’ll out to my house to put in a tub, the guy that was there had everything out in the truck. He didn’t have to run to the superstore to get anything. It’s like a warehouse on wheels! It definitely saved me time and money because I didn’t have to wait around for some guy to run off and go get everything. And Danielle would not send anyone to your house she wouldn’t trust in her own home with her own kids. That’s important to me."
— Paul Schadt, 96.9 Kat Country

Friendly and courteous service by the technician. It was exactly as described during my initial contact. The technician was very friendly, brought in drop cloths/mats to protect floors and minimized the amount of water and debris. I can't think of anything that would have made it better!"
— R. Burris

The technician did a fantastic job!"
— J. Snipes

Somebody please pat Chris on the back and thank him for representing your company so well in this day of declining customer service. You should be proud to have him and the other techs we have met!"
— C. Poe

The service was exceptionally thorough and details...going beyond the obvious condition and finding the underlying causes. Tom showed up early, the work was exceptional and the materials were high quality. I even told him he didn't have to clean up that much as I had some housework to do, but he cleaned up his mess, and then he cleaned up a little more!"
— A. Brown

We love Three Way Plumbing around here, and I have had them come to my condo when I was living there and to the house that Mary and I have together several times as well. I have loyalty to people that I respect and that’s why I would only call Three Way Plumbing. They do a fantastic job each time, inform me what is going on, fix it right the first time, the price is reasonable for the service they give, so why would I call anyone else. I am loyal to Three Way Plumbing. If you need a plumber, you will be loyal to them too. All the things that go wrong with other service companies don’t happen with Three Way Plumbing and that’s why they are called The Good Guys."
— Bob Lacey, 107.9 The Link

Our tech went the extra mile to show me how to properly shut my water off to the house as well as how to adjust the hot water!"
— C. Varney

They were so honest. They came out right away, they were on time, they offered affordable rates and their honesty is one of the great assets of this company!"
— B.F. Mullis

I was called back right away for an appointment. After I got an estimate for work to be done, I got an appointment in a timely manner for the work to be done. The people at the office, and the men who did the work were very nice and answered all of my questions!."
— P. Mitchell

What stood out in my mind most about the service was not only that they fixed the problem, but the professionalism, the quality of work, they arrived at the appointed time. They were friendly. They explained the work performed and met my expectations. They explained what needed to be done up front!"
— B. Soohoo

They were spot on and had a solution to my problem. The tech explained my three options and we could pick the one that made the most sense to us."
— M. Wilson

The care and understanding that Chris gave me stands out. He has been out to the house on a different occasion and was very pleasant and professional in explaining everything. We would not want anyone else coming to the house but him. CHRIS IS A GREAT EMPLOYEE - TOP NOTCH. Thank you for being so professional and honest. So many companies these days take advantage of you"
— L. Helms

I thought they were very professional and wore plastic boots over their shoes to protect my floors. They were on time...in fact, they were a little early!"
— M. Jamison

Shawn and his helper did a first class job. The job to be done was a huge one and took all day. I was amazed at the amount of work they had to do to complete the project. They went way beyond the call of duty for me. I also deeply appreciate the 10% discount given to me as a Senior. I now have the best water pressure that I have ever had! I will call you for any plumbing work I need done in the future. You are the best in the business!"
— P. Mitchell

The workers were friendly and upbeat the whole time.  I believe the work area was cleaner after they finished than it was before they started!!"
— J. Roof
Why choose 3-Way Plumbing?
  •   Highly Skilled Team
  •   Fully Stocked Trucks
  •   Precise Appointment Windows
  •   100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Read what our customers say!