Reviews and Testimonials for Three Way Plumbing Services in Charlotte, Huntersville and Concord, NC
 Charlotte, NC: 704-535-4795
 Huntersville, NC: 704-766-0049
 Concord, NC: 704-795-9349

Reviews and Testimonials

As a customer of Three Way Plumbing, I can’t be more impressed or satisfied with the caliber of service I’ve received each time. My professional reputation is on the line every time I agree to endorse a service or company. I am proud of my long association with Three Way Plumbing and Danielle Martini. She is a role model who has proven that a successful company does not require the compromise of values or integrity. "
— Sheri Lynch, 107.9 The Link

Overall Rating / 288 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Three Way Plumbing Services

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 25, 2017

Second time we've used you guys based on our first experience. We would not consider using anyone else now.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 25, 2017

Everything went well and as expected.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 25, 2017

We have used Three Way Plumbing several times previously and have always been pleased with their professionalism, expertise in resolving our plumbing issues, and their friendliness and focus on customer satisfaction. We always recommend Three Way Plumbing at every opportunity.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 25, 2017

The technicians were prompt, professional and personable.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 17, 2017

Great service today from Josh. I had a sewer line issue, which I needed fixed immediately. John arrived earlier than promised and had it fixed in 90 minutes. He explained everything, did a thorough job and left the yard very clean after he finished. He did great work and I truly appreciate it. Thank you so much.

Share

Danielle M. responded - September 21, 2017

Thank you, Ed, for taking your time to share your experience with Josh and Three Way Plumbing as well as your great rating. We are glad to help get your life back to normal as quickly as possible, especially when there is an issue where sewage is involved. We will always be here any time you need us. Thank you, again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 16, 2017

Very Professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

Share

Danielle M. responded - September 21, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and your kind words as well as the great rating, Paul and Christine. We look forward to being here for you the next time you have an issue.
4.0 out of 5 stars
- September 15, 2017

Positive. I felt like I was treated fairly. He arrived on time and was able to fix the issue quickly.

Share

Danielle M. responded - September 21, 2017

Thank you for giving us a try and your great rating. We know there are a lot of choices of companies out there, and we are glad you chose us, Christine. We look forward to being here for you the next time the need arises.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 12, 2017

Tom is an excellent plumber.

Share

Danielle M. responded - September 13, 2017

Thank you, Magdalena, for choosing Three Way Plumbing to service all your needs all these years. We look forward to being here the next time you have a need, and Tom looks forward to being of service. We know how important our clients are to Three Way Plumbing, and we appreciate your kind words and choosing us and Tom. That's something none of us take for granted.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 12, 2017

I have to apologize, I don't remember the technician's name, he called me but my husband met him at our home. Anyway, he was super nice. He called me with an earlier appointment because of a cancellation, but totally understood when I explained we had already made plans for the original time. Any future plumbing problems I will be calling 3 Way Plumbing. I really like your set up on scheduling and helping customers. Please tell the technician that was at 3139 Ocalle Lane, Indian Land, SC on September 11 - THANK YOU!!!!

Share

Danielle M. responded - September 13, 2017

Thank you, Mary Kay, for taking the time to share your experience. Josh was thrilled to hear that you were extremely happy with the services he provided on your sink. High water pressure is like high blood pressure and can wreak havoc on anything in your home that water touches over time. Let us know when you are ready to schedule your pressure reducing valve, and feel free to request Josh. Again, thank you, and we appreciate you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 9, 2017

Excellent service.

Share

Danielle M. responded - September 13, 2017

Thank you for the great rating and your many years of trust in Three Way Plumbing.
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars
I want to compliment you, Danielle and Three Way Plumbing! When I had ya’ll out to my house to put in a tub, the guy that was there had everything out in the truck. He didn’t have to run to the superstore to get anything. It’s like a warehouse on wheels! It definitely saved me time and money because I didn’t have to wait around for some guy to run off and go get everything. And Danielle would not send anyone to your house she wouldn’t trust in her own home with her own kids. That’s important to me."
— Paul Schadt, 96.9 Kat Country

Friendly and courteous service by the technician. It was exactly as described during my initial contact. The technician was very friendly, brought in drop cloths/mats to protect floors and minimized the amount of water and debris. I can't think of anything that would have made it better!"
— R. Burris

The technician did a fantastic job!"
— J. Snipes

Somebody please pat Chris on the back and thank him for representing your company so well in this day of declining customer service. You should be proud to have him and the other techs we have met!"
— C. Poe

The service was exceptionally thorough and details...going beyond the obvious condition and finding the underlying causes. Tom showed up early, the work was exceptional and the materials were high quality. I even told him he didn't have to clean up that much as I had some housework to do, but he cleaned up his mess, and then he cleaned up a little more!"
— A. Brown

We love Three Way Plumbing around here, and I have had them come to my condo when I was living there and to the house that Mary and I have together several times as well. I have loyalty to people that I respect and that’s why I would only call Three Way Plumbing. They do a fantastic job each time, inform me what is going on, fix it right the first time, the price is reasonable for the service they give, so why would I call anyone else. I am loyal to Three Way Plumbing. If you need a plumber, you will be loyal to them too. All the things that go wrong with other service companies don’t happen with Three Way Plumbing and that’s why they are called The Good Guys."
— Bob Lacey, 107.9 The Link

Our tech went the extra mile to show me how to properly shut my water off to the house as well as how to adjust the hot water!"
— C. Varney

They were so honest. They came out right away, they were on time, they offered affordable rates and their honesty is one of the great assets of this company!"
— B.F. Mullis

I was called back right away for an appointment. After I got an estimate for work to be done, I got an appointment in a timely manner for the work to be done. The people at the office, and the men who did the work were very nice and answered all of my questions!."
— P. Mitchell

What stood out in my mind most about the service was not only that they fixed the problem, but the professionalism, the quality of work, they arrived at the appointed time. They were friendly. They explained the work performed and met my expectations. They explained what needed to be done up front!"
— B. Soohoo

They were spot on and had a solution to my problem. The tech explained my three options and we could pick the one that made the most sense to us."
— M. Wilson

The care and understanding that Chris gave me stands out. He has been out to the house on a different occasion and was very pleasant and professional in explaining everything. We would not want anyone else coming to the house but him. CHRIS IS A GREAT EMPLOYEE - TOP NOTCH. Thank you for being so professional and honest. So many companies these days take advantage of you"
— L. Helms

I thought they were very professional and wore plastic boots over their shoes to protect my floors. They were on time...in fact, they were a little early!"
— M. Jamison

Shawn and his helper did a first class job. The job to be done was a huge one and took all day. I was amazed at the amount of work they had to do to complete the project. They went way beyond the call of duty for me. I also deeply appreciate the 10% discount given to me as a Senior. I now have the best water pressure that I have ever had! I will call you for any plumbing work I need done in the future. You are the best in the business!"
— P. Mitchell

The workers were friendly and upbeat the whole time.  I believe the work area was cleaner after they finished than it was before they started!!"
— J. Roof
Why choose 3-Way Plumbing?
  •   Highly Skilled Team
  •   Fully Stocked Trucks
  •   Precise Appointment Windows
  •   100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Read what our customers say!