Reviews and Testimonials for Three Way Plumbing Services in Charlotte, Huntersville and Concord, NC
 Charlotte, NC: 704-535-4795
 Huntersville, NC: 704-766-0049
 Concord, NC: 704-795-9349

Reviews and Testimonials

As a customer of Three Way Plumbing, I can’t be more impressed or satisfied with the caliber of service I’ve received each time. My professional reputation is on the line every time I agree to endorse a service or company. I am proud of my long association with Three Way Plumbing and Danielle Martini. She is a role model who has proven that a successful company does not require the compromise of values or integrity. "
— Sheri Lynch, 107.9 The Link

Overall Rating / 195 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Three Way Plumbing Services

4.0 out of 5 stars
- March 27, 2017

Overall good experience the only thing I didn't do and should have done was get the price of the hot water tank by itself. When I got the invoice it didn't break out the price of the parts as opposed to the price of labor.

Danielle M. responded - March 29, 2017

Thank you for the great rating and taking the time to provide your feedback. We have what we call Straight Forward Pricing. This means you are given the price for all the work before the technician ever begins, and that price doesn't change. No surprises for you. We do not do time and material as the prices change on the water heaters depending on how many we order at a time and the time it takes to complete the job varies depending on the circumstances and the individual technician. If we broke everything out, we could not give you the cost before the work begins.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 20, 2017

Very professional, called before Steve arrived and he arrived at promised time. Did a good job on the area that was in need of repair. I would use 3 Way again and have recommended them to neighbors! David Meeks

Danielle M. responded - March 26, 2017

Thank you, David. We appreciate the faith and trust you have placed in us in continuing to call on Three Way Plumbing as well as referring us to others. That is something we will never take for granted. Thank you for recognizing the level of professionalism we feel is so important to deliver with with every call for service..
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 19, 2017

This is the second time we have used Three Way Plumbing and we were very pleased. Josh was great, very helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to others!

Danielle M. responded - March 26, 2017

We appreciate your continued trust in Three Way Plumbing with every service call you place. Thanks for the great rating and recognizing the level of training our technicians go through in order to help educate you as the homeowner. Thank you for your recommendations to others and know they will be taken care of just as you are. That is a promise we make to you.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 19, 2017

Excellent service!! We are very happy with our service and the installed tankless water heater!

Danielle M. responded - March 26, 2017

Thank you, Julie, for choosing us for such an important investment for your home and family. We know you will love having a tankless water heater with all the benefits it provides. We appreciate you taking the time to recognize the excellent service we strive to provide. We look forward to being here for you again in the future.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 19, 2017

We have used Three-Way a number of times over the years and have always been pleased with the results. The work was done well and the technicians always professional and friendly. We like the "up front" pricing and list of charges before the work begins. We feel we are treated as a priority and the technician always comes quickly when we call. We believe the company to be honest and only does work that is needed. We felt that the prices are high but the overall quality make it a good value in the end. We trust Three Way to be fair, honest, and do the work correctly.

Danielle M. responded - March 27, 2017

Wow! Thank you for all your kind words and such a great rating. We greatly appreciate your trust and loyalty in choosing us over the years and recognizing the value we provide. That is not something we take lightly and would never take that for granted. Again, thank you, and we look forward to being here for you whenever the need arises.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 12, 2017

Everything was great, fast easy service! Would highly recommend Thank you!

Danielle M. responded - March 15, 2017

Thank you for the great rating, and we are happy to know that your experience was so great that you trust in us enough to highly recommend us to others. Thank you for that. We will never take that for granted and greatly appreciate it. We look forward to being here for you again when the need arises.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 11, 2017

I had a great experience. No-one wants to have to call a plumber, but I felt so much better when Justin arrived and assured me that he would take care of it and he gave me the price upfront each step of the way.

Danielle M. responded - March 15, 2017

Wow, Lynne, we are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience. It's true nobody wants to have to call for a plumbing issue, but we are grateful that you chose to call us. We are glad we could help and look forward to being here for you again in the future.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 11, 2017

We were so impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of your company! We will definitely use Three Way for all of our plumbing needs in the future.

Danielle M. responded - March 15, 2017

Thank you, Dave, for your great rating as well as recognizing the level of professionalism we take pride in providing. We all believe strongly in continued education, so we can empower all our clients to make educated decisions that are right for you, your family and your home. We are glad to hear that you will be calling us for all your future plumbing needs. We look forward to being here for you again. Thank you, again!
4.0 out of 5 stars
- March 11, 2017

While I did not get immediate service, you were the only company I called that offered the numbers of other companies to call. And when they did come to my home they were professional, courteous and on time.

Danielle M. responded - March 15, 2017

Thank you for calling us. We are so sorry that we could not provide service, but hope you will call again when the need arises. While we hated that we had to refer you to another company that we know to provide good service, our number priority is making sure that the client is taken care of as quickly as possible. I would rather give a referral to someone we know than promise we would be there and not be able to make it due to the large number of service calls we had already scheduled. Thank you for letting us know that you were taken care of in a timely and professional manner!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 8, 2017

Josh Krueger was the epitomy of a professions. Enough said.

Danielle M. responded - March 8, 2017

What can I say but wow! Thank you very much for taking the time to acknowledge the level of professionalism you received from Three Way Plumbing and Josh!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars
I want to compliment you, Danielle and Three Way Plumbing! When I had ya’ll out to my house to put in a tub, the guy that was there had everything out in the truck. He didn’t have to run to the superstore to get anything. It’s like a warehouse on wheels! It definitely saved me time and money because I didn’t have to wait around for some guy to run off and go get everything. And Danielle would not send anyone to your house she wouldn’t trust in her own home with her own kids. That’s important to me."
— Paul Schadt, 96.9 Kat Country

Friendly and courteous service by the technician. It was exactly as described during my initial contact. The technician was very friendly, brought in drop cloths/mats to protect floors and minimized the amount of water and debris. I can't think of anything that would have made it better!"
— R. Burris

The technician did a fantastic job!"
— J. Snipes

Somebody please pat Chris on the back and thank him for representing your company so well in this day of declining customer service. You should be proud to have him and the other techs we have met!"
— C. Poe

The service was exceptionally thorough and details...going beyond the obvious condition and finding the underlying causes. Tom showed up early, the work was exceptional and the materials were high quality. I even told him he didn't have to clean up that much as I had some housework to do, but he cleaned up his mess, and then he cleaned up a little more!"
— A. Brown

We love Three Way Plumbing around here, and I have had them come to my condo when I was living there and to the house that Mary and I have together several times as well. I have loyalty to people that I respect and that’s why I would only call Three Way Plumbing. They do a fantastic job each time, inform me what is going on, fix it right the first time, the price is reasonable for the service they give, so why would I call anyone else. I am loyal to Three Way Plumbing. If you need a plumber, you will be loyal to them too. All the things that go wrong with other service companies don’t happen with Three Way Plumbing and that’s why they are called The Good Guys."
— Bob Lacey, 107.9 The Link

Our tech went the extra mile to show me how to properly shut my water off to the house as well as how to adjust the hot water!"
— C. Varney

They were so honest. They came out right away, they were on time, they offered affordable rates and their honesty is one of the great assets of this company!"
— B.F. Mullis

I was called back right away for an appointment. After I got an estimate for work to be done, I got an appointment in a timely manner for the work to be done. The people at the office, and the men who did the work were very nice and answered all of my questions!."
— P. Mitchell

What stood out in my mind most about the service was not only that they fixed the problem, but the professionalism, the quality of work, they arrived at the appointed time. They were friendly. They explained the work performed and met my expectations. They explained what needed to be done up front!"
— B. Soohoo

They were spot on and had a solution to my problem. The tech explained my three options and we could pick the one that made the most sense to us."
— M. Wilson

The care and understanding that Chris gave me stands out. He has been out to the house on a different occasion and was very pleasant and professional in explaining everything. We would not want anyone else coming to the house but him. CHRIS IS A GREAT EMPLOYEE - TOP NOTCH. Thank you for being so professional and honest. So many companies these days take advantage of you"
— L. Helms

I thought they were very professional and wore plastic boots over their shoes to protect my floors. They were on time...in fact, they were a little early!"
— M. Jamison

Shawn and his helper did a first class job. The job to be done was a huge one and took all day. I was amazed at the amount of work they had to do to complete the project. They went way beyond the call of duty for me. I also deeply appreciate the 10% discount given to me as a Senior. I now have the best water pressure that I have ever had! I will call you for any plumbing work I need done in the future. You are the best in the business!"
— P. Mitchell

The workers were friendly and upbeat the whole time.  I believe the work area was cleaner after they finished than it was before they started!!"
— J. Roof
Why choose 3-Way Plumbing?
  •   Highly Skilled Team
  •   Fully Stocked Trucks
  •   Precise Appointment Windows
  •   100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Read what our customers say!