Reviews and Testimonials for Three Way Plumbing Services in Charlotte, Huntersville and Concord, NC
 Charlotte, NC: 704-535-4795
 Huntersville, NC: 704-766-0049
 Concord, NC: 704-795-9349

Reviews and Testimonials

As a customer of Three Way Plumbing, I can’t be more impressed or satisfied with the caliber of service I’ve received each time. My professional reputation is on the line every time I agree to endorse a service or company. I am proud of my long association with Three Way Plumbing and Danielle Martini. She is a role model who has proven that a successful company does not require the compromise of values or integrity. "
— Sheri Lynch, 107.9 The Link

Overall Rating / 238 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Three Way Plumbing Services

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 24, 2017

Fast, prompt, responsive, polite -- and they fixed my problem!!

Danielle M. responded - May 26, 2017

Thank you, Amanda! We wouldn't have it any other way, especially getting your issue fully resolved so you can go on with life as usual. We appreciate the great rating and you taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to being here again in the future if any plumbing, drain, or gas issues come up providing the same experience over again. Thank you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 24, 2017

Always a great and friendly company! ABSOLUTELY the best!!!

Danielle M. responded - May 26, 2017

Wow! Thank you for the great rating and absolutely the best feedback we could receive. We appreciate your trust and loyalty through the years. That is something we do not take lightly. We are glad that we could get your leak taken care of and get your life back to normal quickly. Thank you, again, and we look forward to being here for you in the future as the need arises!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 22, 2017

Called Three-way Plumbing twice in last month, very dependable meeting you at the specified time that is scheduled.

Danielle M. responded - May 26, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Kim. We are glad we could help you through two separate issues in the last month as we know that can be frustrating. We hope for your sake you do not need us again for quite some time, but know that we are grateful that you call on us when you do have plumbing issues that come up. We will never take that trust for granted. Thank you.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 21, 2017

I'm very pleased with Three Way Plumbing. The workmen and quality of the repairs were excellent. I highly recommend and will use Three Way Plumbling again for sure!

Danielle M. responded - May 22, 2017

Thank you, Natalie, for acknowledging the level of excellence we provide. We greatly appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and continue to call on us in the future. That is something we promise never to take for granted.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 19, 2017

Everything was great, professional and your tech spent time explaining everything and solved the problem. Will definitely use Three Way again!!

Danielle M. responded - May 22, 2017

Mike, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and the excellent rating. Thank you! We look forward to providing the same level of service when you need us again in the future. Thank you, again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 16, 2017

I wish I could remember the name of the plumber who came out, he was incredibly nice and helpful, and even checked a couple extra things for me while he was here. I would definitely recommend this company and especially that person in particular!

Danielle M. responded - May 17, 2017

Madison, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Three Way Plumbing. We are so happy that you are thrilled with Steve and would recommend not only us as a company but him as a service professional as well. We are glad that your kitchen sink is all taken care of and draining as it should for now. Feel free to request Steve when you are ready to change out that old piping.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 14, 2017

great

Danielle M. responded - May 16, 2017

Thank you for the opportunity to be of service and such a great rating! We know there are lots of plumbing companies to choose from, and we are glad you chose us. That is not something we take lightly.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 14, 2017

Steve fixed a huge problem in the master bath that other companies told me could not be done. The repair was done to perfection so I was more than happy and still am.!! This is a ten star rating..

Danielle M. responded - May 16, 2017

Wow, Rebecca! Thanks for the "10-star rating!" We are thrilled that you are so happy with the repairs to your master bathroom. Mostly we are glad that thanks to Steve, you will not have to deal with those issues again and you can get back to other things that are more important. Thank you for your kind words. They are most appreciated. The next time you need anything, we are here for you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 14, 2017

I had a very good experience. Your employees were courteous, knowledgeable, and did a good job.

Danielle M. responded - May 16, 2017

Thank you, Gwynn, for the great five-star rating and letting us know about your experience with Three Way Plumbing! We look forward to being here for you in the future when the need arises.
4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 13, 2017

Heard ads on radio many times and just as professional as promised. Came in timely manner and sink blockage taken care of. Also checked/tagged other plumbing areas which I appreciated. Only negative was cost on high side. I later found out another company did similar service for less. Overall very pleased but as a senior citizen I have to consider costs.

Danielle M. responded - May 16, 2017

Thank you, June, for acknowledging that we deliver service as professionally as we say we do. Honesty, Integrity and Reliability are not just words we say, but that we all live by here at Three Way Plumbing. We offer a senior citizen discount, but our service technicians are not in the habit of asking homeowners if they qualify to avoid hurting the feelings of someone who may not be. I will be glad to have your account noted for future reference. Thank you again!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars
I want to compliment you, Danielle and Three Way Plumbing! When I had ya’ll out to my house to put in a tub, the guy that was there had everything out in the truck. He didn’t have to run to the superstore to get anything. It’s like a warehouse on wheels! It definitely saved me time and money because I didn’t have to wait around for some guy to run off and go get everything. And Danielle would not send anyone to your house she wouldn’t trust in her own home with her own kids. That’s important to me."
— Paul Schadt, 96.9 Kat Country

Friendly and courteous service by the technician. It was exactly as described during my initial contact. The technician was very friendly, brought in drop cloths/mats to protect floors and minimized the amount of water and debris. I can't think of anything that would have made it better!"
— R. Burris

The technician did a fantastic job!"
— J. Snipes

Somebody please pat Chris on the back and thank him for representing your company so well in this day of declining customer service. You should be proud to have him and the other techs we have met!"
— C. Poe

The service was exceptionally thorough and details...going beyond the obvious condition and finding the underlying causes. Tom showed up early, the work was exceptional and the materials were high quality. I even told him he didn't have to clean up that much as I had some housework to do, but he cleaned up his mess, and then he cleaned up a little more!"
— A. Brown

We love Three Way Plumbing around here, and I have had them come to my condo when I was living there and to the house that Mary and I have together several times as well. I have loyalty to people that I respect and that’s why I would only call Three Way Plumbing. They do a fantastic job each time, inform me what is going on, fix it right the first time, the price is reasonable for the service they give, so why would I call anyone else. I am loyal to Three Way Plumbing. If you need a plumber, you will be loyal to them too. All the things that go wrong with other service companies don’t happen with Three Way Plumbing and that’s why they are called The Good Guys."
— Bob Lacey, 107.9 The Link

Our tech went the extra mile to show me how to properly shut my water off to the house as well as how to adjust the hot water!"
— C. Varney

They were so honest. They came out right away, they were on time, they offered affordable rates and their honesty is one of the great assets of this company!"
— B.F. Mullis

I was called back right away for an appointment. After I got an estimate for work to be done, I got an appointment in a timely manner for the work to be done. The people at the office, and the men who did the work were very nice and answered all of my questions!."
— P. Mitchell

What stood out in my mind most about the service was not only that they fixed the problem, but the professionalism, the quality of work, they arrived at the appointed time. They were friendly. They explained the work performed and met my expectations. They explained what needed to be done up front!"
— B. Soohoo

They were spot on and had a solution to my problem. The tech explained my three options and we could pick the one that made the most sense to us."
— M. Wilson

The care and understanding that Chris gave me stands out. He has been out to the house on a different occasion and was very pleasant and professional in explaining everything. We would not want anyone else coming to the house but him. CHRIS IS A GREAT EMPLOYEE - TOP NOTCH. Thank you for being so professional and honest. So many companies these days take advantage of you"
— L. Helms

I thought they were very professional and wore plastic boots over their shoes to protect my floors. They were on time...in fact, they were a little early!"
— M. Jamison

Shawn and his helper did a first class job. The job to be done was a huge one and took all day. I was amazed at the amount of work they had to do to complete the project. They went way beyond the call of duty for me. I also deeply appreciate the 10% discount given to me as a Senior. I now have the best water pressure that I have ever had! I will call you for any plumbing work I need done in the future. You are the best in the business!"
— P. Mitchell

The workers were friendly and upbeat the whole time.  I believe the work area was cleaner after they finished than it was before they started!!"
— J. Roof
Why choose 3-Way Plumbing?
  •   Highly Skilled Team
  •   Fully Stocked Trucks
  •   Precise Appointment Windows
  •   100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Read what our customers say!